The Democratic Team


The Democratic Party in Lincoln Park consists of the Municipal Chairman, Vice Chairwoman, and  the elected County Committee representatives (one male and one female) from each voting district. The Democratic Club provides the fundraising, campaigning, and social component of the team.

Patrick Antonetti, Municipal Chair

Ward-District County Committee 2018-2020
1-1   George Shanoian
Jeanne Nocella
1-2    vacancy
2-1   Chip Robinson
2-2   Don Raymar
Mary Beth Raymar
3-1   Robert Gellner
Susan Leeds
3-2   Patrick Antonetti
Carolyn Schnell
4-1   vacancy
Tammy Marshall
4-2   Joseph Dowd
Eloise Hajjar

Links to other team members

Democratic National Committee

NJ Democratic State Committee

Morris County Democratic Committee